Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
New to PBM games
Hello,

I'm new to PBM. Currently playing in my first game which is TribeNet, a game with some amazing potential. I'm also getting signed up for Hyborian War, just waiting for the paperwork to go through.

I originally signed up over at The Road of Kings where I met my TribeNet mentor and made my way over here.

I live in Spokane, Washington and hope to meet other gamers and make new friends.
Welcome AwryChaos!
TribeNet sounds interesting!
Be well,
--Ron--
Nobody ever catches Nuth.
Unseen Servant PbP gaming
Feel free to jump into our free Galac-Tac galaxy #99 just about to start, if you feel like you can handle any more.  One of our slogans is "Make new friends. Make new enemies."
(05-05-2020, 05:38 PM)Davin Wrote: Feel free to jump into our free Galac-Tac galaxy #99 just about to start, if you feel like you can handle any more.  One of our slogans is "Make new friends. Make new enemies."

I'm thinking about Midgard. I heard a podcast about it and I'm interested in the game.
Sorry, but Midgard isn't ready to start yet. We're still in the middle of rewriting it for the web.
OTOH, there's a similar game getting started called Knightguild, which was also referred to in those podcasts.
(05-05-2020, 07:32 PM)Davin Wrote: OTOH, there's a similar game getting started called Knightguild, which was also referred to in those podcasts.

Thank you, I'll check Knightguild out. Do I have to have a Windows machine for Galac-Tac? All I have right now is Android.
(05-05-2020, 07:37 PM)AwryChaos Wrote: Do I have to have a Windows machine for Galac-Tac? All I have right now is Android.